I grew up in a rural town in Texas. The pleasures of horseback riding and simple living made me a country girl at heart, but the bright lights of the big city always caught my eye so I moved to New York City for school a few years ago. I immediately fell in love with everything the city had to offer and I’m happy to be putting down roots in my adopted home.

One of the things that has shaped me most is my classical ballet training from childhood through college. Ballet has such an enigmatic duality to its nature. A dance performance is filled with grace, delicacy, and femininity. Dancers embody perfection of the female form, not only with the way they look, but in the exquisite precision of movement and the harmony with the music.

But behind the almost ethereal stage presence is an incredible strength that comes from rigorous training of the body and mind. Ballet has taught me that through perseverance and focus, I can create timeless beauty.

Dancing is still a passion of mine, though I no longer perform, but it’s not my only way of expressing myself. I love to travel, to read, and to cook. Movement and activity are a constant part of my life, including barre class, swimming, and pilates. I love visiting art galleries, museums, going to Broadway shows, and taking advantage of New York’s culinary scene.

Working as a companion has allowed me to live my life to the fullest in so many ways. It has afforded me the opportunity to attend school and pursue my career goals in a way no other work could have. I have autonomy and self-determination and am beholden to no one. The people I meet and the experiences I have enrich my life more than I ever could have thought possible.

  • Age: 27
  • Height: 5′5″
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Hair: Long dark brown
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Nationality: American
  • Tattoos: None
  • Measurements: Natural 34B-24-35
  • Dress Size: US 2
  • Shoe Size: US 6 or EU 36
  • Grooming: Bare